Category: DEFAULT

Prime Evil - MDC (2) - Magnus Dominus Corpus (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Prime Evil - MDC (2) - Magnus Dominus Corpus (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Beer City Skateboards And Records - BCR184-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk


Raumakustik - Raider EP (File, MP3), City, Napalmed / RBNX - Napalmed / RBNX (Vinyl), All Out Of Love - Air Supply - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Untitled - Various - Free Marriage (DVDr), Metal Militia, One Day, Priest - George Lloyd - Iernin, An Opera (CD, Album), Zion I Dub - Various - Psalms For Solomon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chance Meeting - Roxy Music - Roxy Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Phoria (Original Mix), V - Mentalny Kolaps - Fading Into Emptiness (File, MP3)


  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Magnus Dominus Corpus on Discogs. Label: Yellow Dog Records - YD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk/5(18).

  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about MDC - Magnus Dominus Corpus at Discogs. Complete your MDC collection.4/5(40).

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Magnus Dominus Corpus on Discogs/5(3).

  4. Magnus Dominus Corpus DOA Format: Audio CD. Let's Kill All The Cops / 6. Life But How To Live It / 7. Prime Evil / 8. Time Out / 9. Girls Like You Make Me Queer / Sleep A Little Less, Dream A Little More / Probably the best real old school punk/hardcore album in a very long time. MDC was never quite the same after founder /5(6).

  5. Prime Evil Lyrics: Born to believe you are better / Treat everyone like they are nothing but debtors / You are the one the truly forsaken / You in your role as the head undertaker / Prime Evil.

  6. For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.'s eighth full length; M.D.C.- Magnus Dominus Corpus!/5(6).

  7. "Magnus Dominus Corpus" () is MDC's seventh full length album with three of their four original members Dave Dictor (also Submissives), Ron Posner (ex-con-ron), Mikey Donaldson (founding member of The Offenders and Sister Double Happiness) and drummer Mike Pride (Dynamite Club).

  8. Magnus Dominus Corpus, an Album by MDC. Released 21 December on Yellow Dog (catalog no. YD ; CD). Genres: Hardcore Punk, Punk Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *